EPAGRI/CIRAM
EPAGRI CIRAM
Inverno
Início:21/06 Fim:22/09
inverno4.png

Equipe

Administrativo-Apoio
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Janete Fatima Molossi JaneMolossi@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5006 Mostrar Esconder
Agrometeorologia
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Anderson da Rosa Gonçalves andersongoncalves@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5125 Mostrar Esconder
Dilce Griss Juttel griss@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5136 Mostrar Esconder
Kellen de Cassia B. Kruscinski Martarello kellenkruscinski@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5181 Mostrar Esconder
Paulo Celso P. de Andrade Almada pauloalmada@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5177 Mostrar Esconder
Paulo Cesar Martins paulocesar@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5179 Mostrar Esconder
Paulo Roberto Ananias Bezerra paulobezerra@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5178 Mostrar Esconder
Rafael Ataide de Araujo rafaelaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br Mostrar Esconder
Roberto Carlos Silveira bob@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5182 Mostrar Esconder
Geoprocessamento
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Carlos Eduardo Salles de Araujo kadu_araujo@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3655-5132 Mostrar Esconder
Everton Vieira evertonvieira@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5143 Mostrar Esconder
Juliana Mio de Souza julianasouza@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5157 Mostrar Esconder
Kleber Trabaquini klebertrabaquini@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5121 Mostrar Esconder
Luiz Fernando de Novaes Vianna vianna@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5161 Mostrar Esconder
Valci Francisco Vieira valci@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5187 Mostrar Esconder
Gestão e Saneamento Ambiental
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Alan Henn alanhenn@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5122 Mostrar Esconder
Carlos Alberto Rockenbach carlosar@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5190 Mostrar Esconder
Éverton Blainski evertonblainski@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5144 Mostrar Esconder
Gerson Conceição gconceicao@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5146 Mostrar Esconder
Guilherme Xavier de Miranda Jr. gmiranda@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5124 Mostrar Esconder
Iria Sartor Araujo iriaaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5151 Mostrar Esconder
José Luiz Rocha Oliveira joseoliveira@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5156 Mostrar Esconder
Luis Hamilton Pospissil Garbossa luisgarbossa@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5162 Mostrar Esconder
Matias Guilherme Boll matias@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5174 Mostrar Esconder
Núcleo Administrativo
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Hamilton Justino Vieira vieira@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5148 Mostrar Esconder
Ordenamento Ambiental
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Denilson Dortzbach denilson@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3239-5500 Mostrar Esconder
Elisângela Benedet da Silva elisangelasilva@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5164 Mostrar Esconder
Previsão do Tempo e Clima
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Anderson Nascimento Monteiro andersonmonteiro@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3239-5500 Mostrar Esconder
Argeu Vanz argeuvanz@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3239-5500 Mostrar Esconder
Clóvis Roberto Levien Correa clovis@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5133 Mostrar Esconder
Elaine Canonica ecanonica@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5173 Mostrar Esconder
Erikson Magno Gomes de Oliveira eriksonoliveira@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5007 Mostrar Esconder
Fabrício Vidal fabricio_vidal@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5008 Mostrar Esconder
Gilsânia de Souza Cruz gil@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3239-8064 Mostrar Esconder
Guilherme Carmo Isoppo guilhermeisoppo@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3465-1933 Mostrar Esconder
Maikon Passos Amilton Alves maikonalves@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3239-5500 Mostrar Esconder
Marcelo Martins da Silva marcelomartins@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5007 Mostrar Esconder
Maria Laura Guimaraes Rodrigues laura@epagri.sc.gov.br Mostrar Esconder
Mariana Liberato Ramos marianaramos@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3239-5500 Mostrar Esconder
Marilene de Lima marilenel@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5172 Mostrar Esconder
Rafael Censi Borges censi@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5154 Mostrar Esconder
Tecnologia da Informação
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Anelise Cristina Newbery anelisenewbery@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5127 Mostrar Esconder
Eduardo Nathan Antunes nathan@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5139 Mostrar Esconder
Emanuela Salum Pereira Pinto manu@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5165 Mostrar Esconder
Joelma Miszinski joelma@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5154 Mostrar Esconder
Marcos Santos Zarbato zarbato@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5167 Mostrar Esconder
Rafael Canan rafaelcanan@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5180 Mostrar Esconder
Zoneamento Agrícola
Nome E-mail Telefone Detalhes
Angelo Mendes Massignam massigna@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5128 Mostrar Esconder
Cristina Pandolfo cristina@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5134 Mostrar Esconder
Wilian da Silva Ricce wilianricce@epagri.sc.gov.br +55 (48) 3665-5150 Mostrar Esconder